Pay Your Bill

Key Contacts

Randy Jaeckels
Utilities General Manager
Tel 920-898-5776
rjaeckels@wppienergy.org

Paula Pethan
Office Manager
Tel 920-898-5776
ppethan@wppienergy.org

Terry Erickson
Electric Line Foreman
Tel 920-898-5776
nh_electric@wppienergy.org

Don Lintner
Water Foreman
Tel 920-898-5776
nhwater@wppienergy.org

Don Lintner
Wastewater Treatment Plant Foreman
Tel 920-898-5776
nhtreatment@wppienergy.org

Angie Halbach
Accounting Clerk
Tel 920-898-5776
ahalbach@wppienergy.org

Kathy Kovach
Billing Clerk
Tel 920-898-5776
kkovach@wppienergy.org

Frank Barth
Energy Service Representative
Tel 920-898-5776
fbarth@wppienergy.org